Our reviews

(510 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so JUKAI Japanese&Thai can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like JUKAI Japanese&Thai? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 29, 2023
I ordered the Mix Vegetables (150) that was listed under the Teriyaki section but it wasn't Teriyaki. I have had the Teriyaki Chicken and Teriyaki Beef many times and both are delicious. I will note that the dish was labelled "Mix Vegetables" and not "Teriyaki Mix Vegetables" but the expectation is of course that the flavour be teriyaki becasue of the category it is listed under. So I would suggest it either have that delicious teriyaki flavour, or move it to another category, or simply make it clear in its description that it is not teriyaki. I would note also that the dish itself, while nice and fresh and crisp, was a bit bland so even though it wasn't teriyaki, it didn't have much of any kind of flavour.


January 21, 2023
Fresh and delicious as always


January 08, 2023
The food was excellent, however the delivery is not, first very late, then called me at work when I left clear instructions to just leave the food by the front desk, then on the phone I told him just please leave it for anyone at the front desk, he still was asking the front desk about me, and where to leave the order!!! Tell him to just follow instructions please !!!


December 26, 2022
Everything was fresh and the sashimi portions were the largest I've ever seen.


December 20, 2022
The food was great! Plenty to go around. The website failed to give us a pick up time after I selected "ASAP" so the food wasn't as hot as it could have been had we been given an accurate time to grab it. I'd suggest arranging a pre-selected pick up time, though I'm not sure if that would make a difference.


November 30, 2022
Delicious!!! Quick and easy. Simple online order process.


November 26, 2022
High quality sushi and wasabi!!


November 18, 2022
Part of our order was accidentally forgotten & staff provided thoughtful options by way of apology. Much appreciated & the food was delicious!


November 14, 2022
Great sushi


November 06, 2022
It was fine. The biggest problem was the fact we wanted the roll with mango in our tray like the description on the website and we weren’t given any. It’s the only roll I really enjoy so I was very disappointed it wasn’t there like it should of been.